Past Shows

Remo Drive

The Arc Agency presents:

Remo Drive

Small Circle, Pleasure Beach, Cheem

Sun 09/10/17

7:00 pm

MAC650

Middletown, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Queen Moo (Record Release)

The Arc Agency presents:

Queen Moo (Record Release)

Jelani Sei, Ace Mo, Nox, Bat House

Sat 08/26/17

7:00 pm

Pulaski Club (Upstairs)

New Britain, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

The Most

The Arc Agency presents:

The Most

Peaer, Jelani Sei, Grass Stains, ManDancing

Tue 08/08/17

6:00 pm

The Space

Hamden, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Rozwell Kid

The Arc Agency & Manic Presents:

Rozwell Kid

Chris Farren, Great Grandpa, Fightsong

Sun 08/06/17

7:00 pm

The Ballroom at The Outer Space

Hamden, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Slaughter Beach, Dog (Jake Ewald from Modern Baseball)

The Arc Agency & Manic Presents:

Slaughter Beach, Dog (Jake Ewald from Modern Baseball)

Shannen Moser, Short Month

Fri 08/04/17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Ballroom at The Outer Space

Hamden, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

The Number Twelve Looks Like You

The Arc Agency presents:

The Number Twelve Looks Like You

Cryptodira, Ourselves, Alone

Sat 07/29/17

7:00 pm

Wamleg

Wallingford, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Hollow Earth

The Arc Agency presents:

Hollow Earth

Hang Your Cross, City of Iron

Thu 07/20/17

7:00 pm

Cherry Street Station

Wallingford, CT

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Piano Burning VIII

The Arc Agency & Sandbox Arts present:

Piano Burning VIII

Sat 07/08/17

2:00 pm

Wild Bill's Nostalgia

Middletown, CT

More Info

Two Inch Astronaut, Losing Season

The Arc Agency & Tracing present:

Two Inch Astronaut

Losing Season

Stampeter, Short Month, Pale Space

Fri 07/07/17

7:00 pm

MAC650

Middletown, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Runaway Brother

The Arc Agency & Tiny Box Booking present:

Runaway Brother

Crag Mask, Cool American, Turtlenecked, Ruckie

Wed 06/28/17

7:00 pm

Bloomfield Village Pizza

Bloomfield, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Aviator

The Arc Agency & Tracing present:

Aviator

Death Black Birds, Druse, Pinfinger, Mineva

Sun 06/25/17

6:30 pm

MAC650

Middletown, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Sorority Noise

The Arc Agency & Manic Presents:

Sorority Noise

Forth Wanderers, The Obsessives, Shannen Moser

Sat 06/17/17

7:00 pm

The Ballroom at The Outer Space

Hamden, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Taylor Caniff (Pop Up Meet & Greet)

The Arc Agency presents:

Taylor Caniff (Pop Up Meet & Greet)

Tue 06/13/17

5:00 pm

The Space

Hamden, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Elvis Depressedly

The Arc Agency and Manic Presents:

Elvis Depressedly

Spencer Radcliffe & Everyone Else, Horse Jumper of Love, Peaer

Sun 06/11/17

7:00 pm

The Ballroom at The Outer Space

Hamden, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Giraffes? Giraffes!

The Arc Agency presents:

Giraffes? Giraffes!

Jelani Sei, Two Headed Girl, Black River Union

Sat 05/13/17

7:00 pm

The Space

Hamden, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

So Much Light, Nnamdi Ogbonnaya

The Arc Agency presents:

So Much Light

Nnamdi Ogbonnaya

Mal Devisa, Spillway, The Forest Room

Sun 05/07/17

6:00 pm

Wamleg

Wallingford, CT

More Info

Prawn, Big Ups

The Arc Agency, Tiny Box Booking, Tracing present:

Prawn

Big Ups

Bad History Month, Space Camp, Reduction Plan

Sat 05/06/17

7:00 pm

MAC650

Middletown, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Redscroll Records' Record Store Day Gig ft. Dirt Devil

Redscroll Records & The Arc Agency present:

Redscroll Records' Record Store Day Gig ft. Dirt Devil

Spit-Take, Lift

Sat 04/22/17

6:00 pm

Wamleg

Wallingford, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Tri-State Era (FINAL SHOW)

The Arc Agency presents:

Tri-State Era (FINAL SHOW)

The Most, Milkshakes, Grenading, Mineva

Fri 04/14/17

6:00 pm

Wamleg

Wallingford, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Light It Up (EP Release Show)

The Arc Agency presents:

Light It Up (EP Release Show)

World Clvss, Caliway, Mystic Seahorse, Hanover, Bonsai Trees

Sat 03/18/17

6:00 pm

Wamleg

Wallingford, CT

More Info

Sect

The Arc Agency presents:

Sect

PUS, Lift, Prologues

Sat 03/11/17

6:00 pm

Wamleg

Wallingford, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

The Most, Sports

The Arc Agency & Tiny Box Booking present:

The Most

Sports

Crag Mask, Ourselves, Alone

Fri 01/20/17

6:00 pm

Wamleg

Wallingford, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Mat Kerekes (of Citizen)

The Arc Agency & Manic Productions present:

Mat Kerekes (of Citizen)

Elder Brother, The Flats, Pinfinger

Tue 01/10/17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

The Space

Hamden, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Ice Nine Kills

The Arc Agency presents:

Ice Nine Kills

Bad Seed Rising, Cometa, Rise & Resist

Mon 01/09/17

6:00 pm

The Space

Hamden, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Dangers

The Arc Agency presents

Dangers

Rare Form, BIG MAN, Space Camp, Lift

Thu 12/29/16

6:00 pm

Wamleg

Wallingford, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Dear Pines (Reunion) / Milkshakes (Record Release)

The Arc Agency presents:

Dear Pines (Reunion) / Milkshakes (Record Release)

Peaer, Mineva, Jacket Thor

Mon 12/26/16

6:00 pm

Wamleg

Wallingford, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

NYR (Xmas Xtravaganza)

The Arc Agency & Tracing present:

NYR (Xmas Xtravaganza)

Dagwood, Quiet Giant, Death Black Birds

Sat 12/17/16

7:00 pm

MAC650

Middletown, CT

More Info

Bad Heaven Ltd.

The Arc Agency presents:

Bad Heaven Ltd.

Bilge Rat, Stampeter, Art School Girls, Ice Cream Orphan

Sat 12/03/16

7:00 pm

Bloomfield Village Pizza

Bloomfield, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Violence To Fade

The Arc Agency presents:

Violence To Fade

Fightsong, Glory, Pinfinger, Rare Form

Sat 11/26/16

7:00 pm

Wamleg

Wallingford, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Balance and Composure

Manic Productions, The Arc Agency, and Premier Concerts present:

Balance and Composure

Foxing, Mercury Girls

Wed 11/16/16

7:00 pm

Do Not Use me anymore

weew, ewe

This event is all ages

More Info

Sorority Noise

The Arc Agency presents:

Sorority Noise

Free Throw, Ratboys, Queen Moo

Tue 11/01/16

6:30 pm

Wamleg

Wallingford, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

mewithoutYou, Into It Over It

The Arc Agency & Manic Productions present:

mewithoutYou

Into It Over It

Needle Points

Sat 10/15/16

6:30 pm

Do Not Use me anymore

weew, ewe

More Info

Listener

The Arc Agency presents:

Listener

Birds In Row, Mercy Ties, Milkshakes

Fri 10/14/16

7:00 pm

The Space

Hamden, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Donovan Wolfington, Ovlov

The Arc Agency presents:

Donovan Wolfington

Ovlov

Caddywhompus, Jamie Loftus, Spillway, Glambat

Thu 10/06/16

7:00 pm

The Space

Hamden, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

This Wild Life (Low Tides Tour)

The Arc Agency presents:

This Wild Life (Low Tides Tour)

Have Mercy, Movements

Sat 10/01/16

6:00 pm

The Space

Hamden, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Mal Devisa

The Arc Agency & Tiny Box Booking present:

Mal Devisa

Zanders, Spillway, Jelani Sei, Animal Flag

Fri 09/09/16

7:00 pm

The Dome

Winsted, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

From Indian Lakes

The Arc Agency presents:

From Indian Lakes

Dawns, The Forest Room

Tue 08/30/16

7:00 pm

Do Not Use me anymore

weew, ewe

This event is all ages

More Info

Spit-Take

The Arc Agency presents:

Spit-Take

Pinfinger, Izzy True, Ryan White, Pleasure Beach

Sat 08/27/16

7:00 pm

Wamleg

Wallingford, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Mars Red Sky

The Arc Agency presents:

Mars Red Sky

Wess Meets West, Ditch Wizard

Wed 08/24/16

7:00 pm

Cherry Street Station

Wallingford, CT

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Walter, Etc.

The Arc Agency presents:

Walter, Etc.

Blowout, Rusty Things

Sun 08/21/16

7:00 pm

Best Video Film & Cultural Center

Hamden, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

From States Away (Record Release)

The Arc Agency presents:

From States Away (Record Release)

Southpier, Shorebreak, Lost rivals, Chasing Down Sunset

Sat 08/20/16

7:00 pm

The Space

Hamden, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Heavy Breath (FINAL SHOW)

The Arc Agency presents:

Heavy Breath (FINAL SHOW)

NYR, Dagwood, Haste

Fri 08/19/16

7:00 pm

Wamleg

Wallingford, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

The Most

The Arc Agency & Tiny Box Booking present:

The Most

Price Daddy & The Hyena, Body Thief, Pictures Of Vernon

Fri 08/12/16

6:00 pm

Bloomfield Village Pizza

Bloomfield, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Broken Beak

The Arc Agency & Tiny Box Booking present:

Broken Beak

Brendan Lukens, Queen Moo, Spillway, Grass Stains

Wed 08/10/16

6:00 pm

Bloomfield Village Pizza

Bloomfield, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Two Inch Astronaut

The Arc Agency presents:

Two Inch Astronaut

Spillway, Loner Chic, Cheem, Crag Mask

Sat 07/23/16

7:00 pm

The Dome

Winsted, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

The Obsessives

The Arc Agency presents:

The Obsessives

Heart Attack Man, The Superweaks

Sun 07/17/16

6:00 pm

Lyric Hall

New Haven, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Richie Ramone

The Arc Agency presents:

Richie Ramone

Dagwood, The Abductors

Sat 07/16/16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Cafe Nine

New Haven, CT

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Valient Thorr

The Arc Agency presents:

Valient Thorr

Warm, Denim Panther

Sun 07/10/16

7:30 pm

Cafe Nine

New Haven, CT

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Perspective, A Lovely Hand To Hold

The Arc Agency presents:

Perspective, A Lovely Hand To Hold

The Most, Mid Atlantic Title, Peaer

Tue 07/05/16

7:00 pm

The Space

Hamden, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Pinegrove

The Arc Agency & CapitalH Records present:

Pinegrove

Ratboys, Cheem, Grass Stains

Sat 06/25/16

7:00 pm

Wamleg

Wallingford, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Rozwell Kid

The Arc Agency presents:

Rozwell Kid

Losing Season

Fri 06/24/16

7:00 pm

The Eclectic

Windham, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Deer Leap

The Arc Agency presents:

Deer Leap

Thu 06/16/16

7:00 pm

Lyric Hall

New Haven, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Vinnie Caruana

The Arc Agency & The Outer Space present:

Vinnie Caruana

Brandon Reilly, From States Away

Thu 06/09/16

7:30 pm

Do Not Use me anymore

weew, ewe

This event is all ages

More Info

Half Waif

The Arc Agency presents:

Half Waif

Zanders

Thu 06/09/16

6:00 pm

The Space

Hamden, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Wamleg Return Show

The Arc Agency presents:

Wamleg Return Show

Sat 06/04/16

6:00 pm

Wamleg

Wallingford, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Pile

The Arc Agency presents:

Pile

Spillway, Jelani Sei

Fri 06/03/16

7:00 pm

86F

New Hartford, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Cayetana

The Arc Agency presents:

Cayetana

Sat 05/28/16

7:00 pm

The Space

Hamden, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Stove

The Arc Agency presents:

Stove

Polluter, Wess Meets West, The Refectory, The Attending

Fri 04/29/16

7:00 pm

Do Not Use me anymore

weew, ewe

This event is all ages

More Info

Empire! Empire! I Was A Lonely Estate (FINAL CT Show)

The Arc Agency presents:

Empire! Empire! I Was A Lonely Estate (FINAL CT Show)

Tue 04/19/16

7:00 pm

Lyric Hall

New Haven, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Yuck, Saintseneca

The Arc Agency & Manic Productions present:

Yuck

Saintseneca

Little Scream

Thu 04/14/16

7:00 pm

The Space

Hamden, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Somos

The Arc Agency & Manic Productions present:

Somos

Petal, The Superweaks, Queen Moo

Sat 03/26/16

7:00 pm

The Space

Hamden, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Commonwealth (NY) (FINAL CT Show)

The Arc Agency Presents:

Commonwealth (NY) (FINAL CT Show)

Discolor, All Riot, Stampeter

Fri 03/11/16

6:00 pm

Hardcore Sweet Cupcakes

Oakville, CT

More Info

Poison Idea

The Arc Agency presents:

Poison Idea

Child Bite, Idle Time, Prison Hit

Tue 02/16/16

7:00 pm

Cherry Street Station

Wallingford, CT

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Secret Space, The Flats

The Arc Agency presents:

Secret Space

The Flats

Tue 02/02/16

6:00 pm

Pulaski Club (Upstairs)

New Britain, CT

More Info

Jacob Clarke, Westpoint

The Arc Agency presents:

Jacob Clarke

Westpoint

Circle Circle, Pinfinger

Fri 01/01/16

7:00 pm

Hardcore Sweet Cupcakes

Oakville, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Kississippi

The Arc Agency presents:

Kississippi

Milkshakes, Reduction Plan

Mon 12/21/15

7:00 pm

Hardcore Sweet Cupcakes

Oakville, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Aaron Gillespie

The Arc Agency presents:

Aaron Gillespie

Nathan Hussey

Sun 12/20/15

7:00 pm

The Space

Hamden, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Andrew W.K. “A Very Special Solo Show"

The Arc Agency presents:

Andrew W.K. “A Very Special Solo Show"

Wed 12/09/15

7:00 pm

The Space

Hamden, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Madball, Dissolve

The Arc Agency presents:

Madball

Dissolve

White Widows Pact, Stabyouinthehead

Sat 12/05/15

6:30 pm

Pulaski Club (Upstairs)

New Britain, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Everything Ever

The Arc Agency & Standing Wave Promotions present:

Everything Ever

All Riot

Thu 12/03/15

7:00 pm

Hardcore Sweet Cupcakes

Oakville, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

PUS (Record Release), The Abductors, Ugly

The Arc Agency Presents

PUS (Record Release), The Abductors, Ugly

The Abductors, Ugly

Sat 11/28/15

7:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

Pulaski Club (Upstairs)

New Britain, CT

More Info

Aviator

The Arc Agency presents:

Aviator

Sex Bomb, Knife Garden

Sun 11/08/15

7:00 pm

Hardcore Sweet Cupcakes

Oakville, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

The Acacia Strain

The Arc Agency presents:

The Acacia Strain

Counterparts, Glasscloud, Fit For An Autopsy, Kublai Khan

Fri 11/06/15

6:00 pm

Heirloom Arts Theatre

Danbury, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Iwrestledabearonce

The Arc Agency presents:

Iwrestledabearonce

In Honor Of, Pry, Glass House, Map The Mind

Wed 11/04/15

7:00 pm

Heirloom Arts Theatre

Danbury, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Citizen

The Arc Agency presents:

Citizen

Mon 10/26/15

7:00 pm

Heirloom Arts Theatre

Danbury, CT

More Info

MC Lars

The Arc Agency presents:

MC Lars

Koo Koo Kanga Roo

Sat 10/10/15

6:30 pm

Heirloom Arts Theatre

Danbury, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Mountain Man, Chrome Over Brass

The Arc Agency presents:

Mountain Man

Chrome Over Brass

Sun 10/04/15

7:00 pm

Hardcore Sweet Cupcakes

Oakville, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Manners (Final Show)

The Arc Agency presents:

Manners (Final Show)

Foxfires, Foreign Tongues, Tri-State Era, Down With Rent

Sat 09/26/15

6:00 pm

Pulaski Club (Upstairs)

New Britain, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

ACxDC

The Arc Agency presents:

ACxDC

Outer Heaven, Slavestate, SITH

Sat 09/19/15

7:00 pm

Pulaski Club (Upstairs)

New Britain, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Petal, Captain, We're Sinking

The Arc Agency presents:

Petal

Captain, We're Sinking

Wed 09/16/15

7:00 pm

Hardcore Sweet Cupcakes

Oakville, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Deathdealer, Grower

The Arc Agency presents:

Deathdealer

Grower

Dagwood

Thu 09/10/15

7:00 pm

Crunch House

West Haven, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

The Sidekicks, All Dogs

The Arc Agency & Heirloom Arts present:

The Sidekicks

All Dogs

Tue 08/25/15

6:30 pm

Heirloom Arts Theatre

Danbury, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Sorority Noise (Record Release)

The Arc Agency presents:

Sorority Noise (Record Release)

Pinegrove, Queen Moo, All Riot

Sat 08/15/15

6:00 pm

Pulaski Club (Upstairs)

New Britain, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Homewrecker, Noisem

The Arc Agency presents:

Homewrecker

Noisem

Tue 08/11/15

7:00 pm

Pulaski Club (Upstairs)

New Britain, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Heavy Breath (Record Release)

The Arc Agency presents:

Heavy Breath (Record Release)

Sat 08/01/15

7:00 pm

Pulaski Club (Upstairs)

New Britain, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Full of Hell, Fucking Invincible

The Arc Agency presents:

Full of Hell

Fucking Invincible

Fri 07/24/15

7:00 pm

Pulaski Club (Upstairs)

New Britain, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Fuming Mouth, Gatecreeper

The Arc Agency presents:

Fuming Mouth

Gatecreeper

Tue 07/21/15

7:00 pm

Crunch House

West Haven, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Spraynard

The Arc Agency presents:

Spraynard

Dogs On Acid

Fri 07/17/15

7:00 pm

Pulaski Club (Upstairs)

New Britain, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Dikembe, Slingshot Dakota

The Arc Agency presents:

Dikembe

Slingshot Dakota

Tri-State Era, Hoops

Mon 07/06/15

6:00 pm

Hardcore Sweet Cupcakes

Oakville, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Drown

The Arc Agency presents:

Drown

Absolute Suffering

Fri 06/26/15

7:00 pm

Pulaski Club (Upstairs)

New Britain, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Aviator

The Arc Agency presents:

Aviator

Tri-State Era

Sun 06/21/15

6:00 pm

Up All Night Collective

North Haven, CT

More Info

YOU BLEW IT!

The Arc Agency presents:

YOU BLEW IT!

Deer Leap, Knife Garden

Thu 06/18/15

6:30 pm

Pulaski Club (Upstairs)

New Britain, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Superheaven

The Arc Agency presents:

Superheaven

Diamond Youth, Rozwell Kid

Wed 06/17/15

6:00 pm

Pulaski Club (Upstairs)

New Britain, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Caught In A Crowd

The Arc Agency presents:

Caught In A Crowd

Some Nerve

Mon 06/15/15

7:00 pm

Up All Night Collective

North Haven, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Call It Arson

The Arc Agency presents:

Call It Arson

Death Black Birds, Wolves At Bay

Sun 06/14/15

6:00 pm

Up All Night Collective

North Haven, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Mute Witness

The Arc Agency presents:

Mute Witness

Drowse, Disinterest, Extradite

Sat 06/13/15

7:00 pm

Up All Night Collective

North Haven, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Incendiary

The Arc Agency presents:

Incendiary

Rude Awakening, Heavy Chains

Fri 06/12/15

7:00 pm

Up All Night Collective

North Haven, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Dream Ritual, Polluter, Wolves At Bay, Bedrock Division @ The Crunch House

The Arc Agency Presents:

Dream Ritual, Polluter, Wolves At Bay, Bedrock Division @ The Crunch House

Wolves At Bay, Polluter, Bedrock Division

Fri 06/05/15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 12:00 pm

Crunch House

West Haven, CT

More Info

Pile

The Arc Agency & Seagreen Records present:

Pile

Spillway, Zanders

Tue 05/19/15

6:00 pm

Heirloom Arts Theatre

Danbury, CT

This event is all ages

More Info

Broken World Fest- DAY 2

The Arc Agency presents:

Broken World Fest- DAY 2

Sat 04/25/15

3:00 pm

Up All Night Collective

North Haven, CT

This event is all ages

More Info